Of course, this is a pity in the first place and we would appreciate your feedback why you decided against Proficloud.io. Just use our contact form for that. We strive to improve!
When you delete your Proficloud.io account, you will no longer receive any future invoices. Please note that if you have active subscriptions at the time of deletion, a credit note will not be issued. Your subscriptions will be terminated, and you will lose access to Proficloud.io and its paid Smart Services. To regain access, you will need to create a new Proficloud.io account.
When you remove a device on Proficloud.io, all the data that this device has collected will also be irretrievably deleted.
Our backups are set to consider the deleted devices in a restore. This means that even if a backup is made, no data will be restored.
When you are removed from an organization, or you leave it yourself, there are two ways what happens – in both you lose the access to the data and devices of the organization you left.
If you are still a member of additional organizations, nothing will happen except that you will no longer have access to the devices and data of the organization you left.
If you are not a member of another organization, an “empty” organization is automatically created for you, in which you can continue to use Proficloud.io. You will no longer have access to the devices or data of the organization you left.