- Call up the device which you want to delete in the Device Management Service
- Click on the three-point menu in the top right-hand corner of the device
- A pop-up window will open where you can now delete your device
- Click on [Delete Device] to fulfill the deletion of the device
Note that this action is final and cannot be undone. All your data will be deleted as well. The UUID of the device can now be added again.